Contact Us

Contact Information

Railtech Boutet, Inc.
25 Interstate Drive
P.O. Box 69
Napoleon, OH 43545
Phone: (419) 592-5050
Fax: (419) 599-3630

info@railtechboutet.com

www.railtechboutet.com

Submit

Management

Oliver Dolder

Executive Vice President / Chief Operating Officer

419-592-5050

owdolder@railtechboutet.com

Joe Heaston

Plant Operations Manager

419-592-5050 ext 202

manufacturing@railtechboutet.com

Christopher Sauve

Sales Director – Railwel Canada

1-800-667-4709

csauve@railwel.com

Sales, Marketing & Customer Service

Jeff Hoff

Sales & Distribution Manager

419-592-5050 ext 204

distribution@railtechboutet.com

Louis Flenner

Product Manager

614-595-9685

lflenner@railtechboutet.com

Ron Brogan

Production Supervisor / Purchasing

419-592-5050 ext 209

info@railtechboutet.com

Technical Support

Dean Pitts

Field Service Engineer

567-277-1207

rtbpitts@aol.com

Shipping & Receiving

Laroy Dishop

Shipping & Receiving Manager

419-592-5050 ext 206

shipping@railtechboutet.com

ESCO Equipment Service Co.

– Corporate Offices

117 Garlisch Drive

Elk Grove Village, Illinois 60007

Phone: 847-758-9860

Fax:      847-758-9861

www.escoequipment.com

Tom Gehr
President
847-758-9860 tgehresco@aol.com
Tom Dickey
Vice President
847-758-9860 tdesco@aol.com
Rich Brawner
MidWest Sales/Service
630-336-3310 boutetbob@aol.com
W. Curtis Bragg
MidAtlantic Sales/Service
434-321-2375 bragg@escoequipment.com
John Danner
SouthWest Sales/Service
970-225-0024 jjdesco@aol.com

Matweld, Inc

25 Interstate Drive

Napoleon, Ohio 43545

Phone: (419) 591-3770

Fax:      (419) 599-3630

www.matweld.com

Alex Hellcamp
General Manager
270-444-0085 ahellkamp@matweld.com